This is good feeling to leave old space and come in new space because it gives more pleasure to achieve new milestone but it gives some bad feeling also because of some memories which are related with your old space. May be all peoples are not thinking like that but for me it’s true. Because I have learnt lot personally and professionally from my past and I can’t put curtain on that stuffs and efforts which were given by others on me.

 

Here I’m going to write about that feelings and memories which were started from my first company to this new challenge.

 

When I was entering in my new space, my last steps which was leaving from my previous space, said that “Go Dude and break your new challenge”. This word has given me more courage and pushed me in new environment. There were everyone unknown and unrecognized by me and off course, they don’t know me also. Hope so one day they will recognize me and my efforts.

 

It was the dream comes true when I was taken my place in my new company. Team Leader had come and said that “Hi I’m Sudheer and I’ll go to lead you guys”. He was arranged all the stuffs for me and for some more new jonnies. It is big cubicle where I’m sitting with three more members. They have provided all the stuffs which are required for cubicle and company.

 

System Admin has furnished all the things, from system login ID to all necessary access and software in my system. When I was sited there, everything was going again in my mind that how to sit, how to behave, how to talk, how to present yourself and so many things which I was learnt through different peoples and different situations. Over all the things are fine and giving me more happiness to achieve it.

 

First day in the Qwest, I missed all the things which I got through Apptility and Apptilitians. It was great, when I was written my first mail to my PM, I heard again Avinash’s voice in my ear that “Learn man, How to write mail and if you got then you can survive any orgnizations”. That was the great session. Thanks! Avinash for all the helps and words which you have given me. Nowadays everything is going again in my mind whether that Mr. Brij suggestions, instructions and Moses, Rahul, Abhishek, Amit, Abinaya, Prethesh and Sanjay tips. All the things are giving me more courage.

These are the peoples who have given me more exposure, knowledge and experience of life, which I am going to use here. Thanks to all.

2 thoughts on “New Company, New People, New Experience and Some Old Memories

  1. Hi there
    I have just come across your blog and have found it interesting and informative. This post was really great and so true one can start in a new place but feel as though one has been there for years.
    I hope to come back again

Leave a Reply

