In life, the learning process should be aggressive as aggression leads to success. This makes your life refreshing every moment of time. To achieve the continuous learning we have to do lots of hard work but sometime we fail because of the way of doing . Sometimes your friends and caretakers, help to select the right way and point you what is right or wrong. Today I am in QA field and doing well but I did not select this field. I came to know about this very exciting and great field after joining here and start my career. But didn’t know how to do the right things. But I asked to everybody who were related or know this field and everybody helped me and gave valuable suggestions. I followed them and made my way. After reaching to this point, now I am again digging to learn new things. Now I set the goal for Certification in testing and learn about other OS instead of Windows. I think it will brush me and give new shine in my life. Oh! I forgot to tell that these words I got from those, who love and care me.
I will definitely do this πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “Learn=>Achieve=>Learn…and it goes on

  1. If you find what are the ceritification or studies avaliable for QA,then post it. It will be helpful for QA people. You can guide them the correct path as u get so far. And you will become the leader for others.

  2. Really good explaination about the vital process of Life.
    As it is said that “You should always be a Learner that will make you achieve many milestones of Success in Life”
    Looking forward for more info about various Certifications in Testing.

    -Shruti.

  3. Good thought Mayank !! Go ahead
    ” Get over the idea that only children should spend their time in study. Be a student so long as you still have something to learn, and this will mean all your life. “

Leave a Reply

