In my testing career I have tested and leaded many applications and every projects taught me some basic and advanced tips about testing. But I am thinking in my career two projects are very important and played very vital role to improve my testing quality that is CodeMunch and CultureBuilder. I am still learning with CodeMunch and I loved it. It is very nice application to maintain your professional profile and help to manage your professional groups. In current release CodeMunch has released two marvelous features Download Resume and Group features. With download resume features user can download his resume according to his filled information in the CodeMunch. It will help to those guys who are always confuseed with How to develop professional resume? In the other hand Group feature enhance the beauty of CodeMunch. Group feature has one part also that is Fourm which help to solve your technical and general problems. I hope it will create so many milestones and help to improve my quality.

2 thoughts on “CodeMunch is munching with two new features

Leave a Reply

